Contact Us

Postal Address

C/O 32 Brandreth Street, Tusmore SA 5065

Call Us

Craig: 0407 617 635
Mark: 0401 988 185

Email Us

craig@purplehandswines.com.au
mark@purplehandswines.com.au

Distributors – Australia

SA Agent: Options Craft Liquor Merchants
Steve Twelftree
Phone: 0439 823 435
Email: steve@optionswines.com.au

VIC Agent: Steve McLeish
Email: tarlang@bigpond.com
Phone: 0412 413 525

WA Agent: West Coast Wine Cellars
David Schomburg
Phone: 0415 324 938
Email: david@wcwc.com.au

NSW Agent:  Cox Wine Merchants
Tim Cox
Email: tim@coxwinemerchants.com.au
Phone: 0434 561 718
TAS Agent:  High Water Distribution
Kirk Denne
Email: kirkdenne78@gmail.com
Phone: 0455 659 372

All other states/territories please contact:
Phone: Mark Slade 0401 988 185
Email: sales@purplehandswines.com.au

Distributors – Europe

Sweden : Sybaris
Jakob Turcinov
jakob.turcinov@sybaris.se

Philippines: AWC Australia
Lester Solden
awcoz@ozvinternet.com

Get In Touch

13 + 15 =