Contact Us

Postal Address

C/O 32 Brandreth Street, Tusmore SA 5065

Call Us

Craig: 0407 617 635
Mark: 0401 988 185

Email Us

craig@purplehandswines.com.au
mark@purplehandswines.com.au

Distributors – Australia

SA Agent: Options Craft Liquor Merchants
Steve Twelftree
Phone: 0439 823 435
Email: steve@optionswines.com.au

VIC Agent: Crush Wine & Drinks
National Sales Manager Andrew Tramonte
Email: andrew@crushwineanddrinks.com.au
Phone: 0466 688 004
Jeremy Caust
Email: jeremy@crushwineanddrinks.com.au
Phone: 0434 710 960

WA Agent: Tirage Wines
Sarah Cecchi
Phone: 0481 216 482
Email: sarah@tiragewines.com.au

NSW Agent:  Crush Wine & Drinks
National Sales Manager Andrew Tramonte
Email: andrew@crushwineanddrinks.com.au
Phone: 0466 688 004
Cam Clissold
Phone: 0420 551 219
Email : cam@crushwineanddrinks.com.au

QLD Agent:  Crush Wine & Drinks
Phil Keighley
Phone: 0432 837 925
Email : phil@crushwineanddrinks.com.au

All other states/territories please contact:
Phone: Mark Slade 0401 988 185
Email: sales@purplehandswines.com.au

Distributors – Europe

UK Agent: The Vinorium
Stuart McCloskey
Email: stuart@thevinorium.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 01622 859161

UK/EU Agent: The Wine Way in conjunction with Australian Wine Interagents
Luke Soutar
Email: luke@thewineway.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1793 288845

Get In Touch

2 + 7 =

0